Seeking Playtesters

Some of my favorite stories on this site use the cursed board premise, like Baralai’s Hímringyó series, and for a while I’ve been thinking it’d be amazing if someone made an actual transformation and hypnosis-themed game. Well, a few month’s ago I played @Cervello’s Kink Week and got inspired to try making a text-based game of my own.

Campus Magnum is a gay erotica game for PC (and I think it’s playable on most mobile devices). There is an open beta on my itch.io page, and I hoped people might be interested in playtesting. I’m a complete novice at coding, so there’s sure to be more than a few bugs and typos that I haven’t found. I would really appreciate your feedback.

Campus Magnum

It’s game night! You’ve just sat down to play with your two college roommates and best friends in the world. But, oh no! What you thought would be a fun card game is actually a 15th century alchemist’s perverse ritual for transforming men into insatiable sex slaves. With your bodies and minds on the line, can you complete the game and turn everyone back to normal? And by the end, will you even still want to?

Campus Magnum is a transformation-themed, gay erotica card game. It contains explicit content as well as descriptions of domination, submission, humiliation, and sadomasochism. The fantastical events depicted are intended purely for the enjoyment of the player and are in no way meant to promote hate speech, sexism, or intolerance toward any group of people. If you are uncomfortable reading about such themes or are under the age of 18, do not play.

4 Likes

I’m very interested. Hope to give it a play tonite!

1 Like

Neat game! The story telling was really good but I did have a few things that bothered me.